Magical Activism in the Texas State Capitol Rotunda

Join one or more of a series of New Moon Pentacle Walks, between October 2019 and October 2020, in the rotunda of the Texas State Capitol, 1100 Congress Avenue, Austin.

You’re invited if you’re drawn to this magical work for Justice, calling on the power of the Pentacle. You do not need to have experience working magically with the Pentacle.

We gather in the Capitol rotunda, ground and orient ourselves, and walk in meditative silence. Our intention is:

We walk for Justice–for the Earth, for the living world, and for our political process.

We may walk with the Pentacle of the Crossroads–Choice, Liberation, Justice, Peace, and Compassion—or with other Pentacles of our choice..

 All walks start at 7:00 pm. Walk dates:

In 2019: Tuesday October 29; Tuesday November 26; Thursday December 26

In 2020: Wednesday January 29; Wednesday February 26;
Wednesday March 25; Wednesday April 22; Wednesday May 27; Wednesday June 24; Monday July 20; Tuesday August 18; Thursday September 17; Monday October 19

This is a Tejas Web event. For more info, contact tejasweb1031@gmail.com